RSA Encryption + LZMA Compression

I developed a tool in C# to do RSA encryption way back, but I didn’t like the giant file size of encrypted data. The main cause is that RSA encryption takes just around max 80 bytes as input due to the limitation or Algorithm, so it almost always requires multiple blocks of encryption.

So, I’m planning to integrate the LZMA compression and RSA encryption. Once everything done, I will post a chart of file-compression ratio.

The candidate encoding Sequence will be: File Input -> LZMA -> RSA -> LZMA -> Base64 in XML format
* LZMA will be done twice because the RSA is not compression algorithm but it makes larger.

Anybody done the similar task?
I’m also interested in AES encryption.

Google Apps for own domain.

I have my own domain and have been paying $100/year for hosting services. I actually need the e-mail only…
So, I decided to cancel the hosting service and move everything to Google Apps.
I think Google Apps sounds confusing but it actually does e-mail hosting, and web hosting for free.

It’s not the same as legacy hosting service, but it does everything I want. I am thinking to dig into making my Google Apps soon.
I don’t really like the CMS for the website. I hope Google adds a option to use WordPress.

If you have your own domain and thinking about switching hosting services, why don’t you check the Google Apps.